Book sessions with Ryan Harbert
  • Select offer
  • Choose time
  • Enter details
  • Complete

Loosening the Chokehold of Cravings - Wednesday, October 25th at 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern

Includes 1 x 60 minute session

FREE

Do cravings consistently wreck your sobriety or peace of mind?

Do cravings choke off your ability to enjoy what you are doing, either alone or with family or friends?

Do you feel your cravings are significantly limiting your life?

If you’re searching for something that really helps with cravings, I’d be honored to teach you a process that really works!

It’s very safe and natural, and used by thousands of therapists. If you learn it, YOU WILL:

  • Dissolve, weaken or radically shift your cravings.
  • Feel clearer.
  • Feel calmer and more grounded.
  • Start to understand what the cravings are really about.
  • Start to understand why cravings are NOT your enemy.
  • Stop living in fear of cravings.

Class Details: Who: For anyone who wants to learn a powerful process for dealing with cravings. What: A one hour introductory session, where you can see and FEEL the process in action. Where: Live Online Course — Join from anywhere in the world! When: Either Wednesday, October 25th at 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern or Thursday 26th 10 AM London UK/8 PM Sydney, Australia. Why: Because cravings are painful and we need to a good way to handle them. Cost: Free

Click continue to get started.